Skip to content

Committee Members

The Peak Music Society is a registered charity (509564) and is run by a committee of volunteers.

Committee members are elected at the AGM, which is held immediately before our September concert.

The 2021/2022 season’s committee members are detailed below, with contact details for those members with specific roles.

We welcome interest from members of the Society to join us on the Committee.

Jennie Ball

Contact Jennie by email

Adam Rae-Smith

Contact Adam by email

Carol Wheatcroft

Contact Carol by email

Peter Skinner

Contact Peter by email

Elisabeth Muller

Contact Elisabeth by email

Charles Noble
Committee Member

John Foster
Committee Member


Nicky Wright
Committee Member

Interested in joining us?

We’re a friendly, welcoming group who all share a passion for classical music.